The Eastern Slave Series

  1. The Slave from the East
  2. Delmar’s Magic
  3. The Thief Lord’s Son
  4. The Dead Falcon
  5. The Magic War
  6. The King of Talbos
  7. The Fall of Slavithe
  8. Into the East
  9. The Kingdom in the Sky

My Name is Caleb, I am Dead

The Second Queen (almost out!)

Harder Than Rocks