Diana is here!!!

Dianaisalone3v2

This book is published! Wheee!

Here is a link…

…so you can buy it if you want to find out what happens to Diana and Stu.

Link:

Diana Is Alone

Yaaay! I love

checking things off my list of Goals to Accomplish.

And now I really can’t chat because I’m extremely busy editing another book. So blogging is a wee bit on the back burner because I’m nearing a transition point in this story I’ve got in process, and I can’t (or really don’t want to) afford any large errors (because I hate doing conceptual repairs after the fact).

Until next time, then. And I-finished-Diana-yay!

You’re reading Victor Poole, and I just finished and published a book! Yay! In my current novel, I’m adding anchor sensorial points to maintain continuity and a feeling of closeness for the reader.